skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Lawyering Project
41 Schermerhorn Street #1056
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(646) 490-1053
info@lawyeringproject.org

Abraham Aldrete
Operations Director
aaldrete@lawyeringproject.org

Amanda Allen
Senior Counsel & Director
aallen@lawyeringproject.org

Mashayla Hays
Legal Counsel
mhays@lawyeringproject.org

Jennifer Miller
Communications Director
media@lawyeringproject.org

Philippe Robles-Fradet
Project Assistant
problesfradet@lawyeringproject.org

Juanluis “Pepis” Rodriguez
Litigation Counsel
prodriguez@lawyeringproject.org

Dipti Singh
Senior Counsel & Director
dsingh@lawyeringproject.org

Sneha Shah
Litigation Counsel
sshah@lawyeringproject.org

Rupali Sharma
Senior Counsel & Director
rsharma@lawyeringproject.org

Melissa Shube
Litigation Counsel
mshube@lawyeringproject.org

Stephanie Toti
Senior Counsel & Project Director
stoti@lawyeringproject.org

Michelle Tsiakaros
Operations Manager
mtsiakaros@lawyeringproject.org

Joy Williams
Paralegal
jwilliams@lawyeringproject.org