skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Lawyering Project
25 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(646) 490-1053
info@lawyeringproject.org

Amanda Allen
Senior Counsel & Director
aallen@lawyeringproject.org

Juanluis “Pepis” Rodriguez
Litigation Counsel
prodriguez@lawyeringproject.org

Dipti Singh
Senior Counsel & Director
dsingh@lawyeringproject.org

Rupali Sharma
Senior Counsel & Director
rsharma@lawyeringproject.org

Tea Sefer
Project Manager
tsefer@lawyeringproject.org

Stephanie Toti
Senior Counsel & Project Director
stoti@lawyeringproject.org

Michelle Tsiakaros
Project Assistant
mtsiakaros@lawyeringproject.org